Skip to content

Girl At A Shoot

March 21, 2011

So in walks this girl wearing a silk romper, yes, I said romper, nude patent pumps, leopard clutch, and a felt fedora. I had to snap a picture, even though the lighting was so dim! She owned the room! Her outfit was so smart and playful! I just loved it and it’d be unfair to not share:)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 6:23 pm

    Great outfit! I really like her clutch and her hat.

  2. March 21, 2011 6:26 pm

    Isn’t she great! She’s inspired me to get my legs in tip-top shape 🙂

Leave a Reply

