Skip to content

Dinner Plans ♥

November 7, 2010

And so she says… Aren’t her shoes incredible!? And they’re NOT Louboutin! Thank goodness! Aren’t you just sick of red soles?? Probably not. I’m just having a day. A week from now I’ll find my happy place with the LOUBIES. I want to be going to dinner in these shoes, in her dress (can’t share ’til later; I have good reasons), and a room full of fashionably interesting peeps. Not brand names, but a mix. Still looking for the best place to dance, so if you have any suggestions, let me know. Until then, I’ll be daydreaming;)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Joanna V permalink
    November 11, 2010 5:28 pm

    I love this post! Thanks for putting it up, you guys are awesome! I am so excited to see our engagement pics 🙂

    • November 11, 2010 6:29 pm

      We had SO much fun shooting your photographs! And your just so photogenic! AND you have the cutest clothes!! What more could you ask for!!

  2. November 30, 2010 6:30 am

    In love with this shoes 🙂

Leave a Reply

