Skip to content

Sur La Rue…

November 5, 2010

Be sure to check out The Nest, Hello Splendor, Fabulous K, and Noteworthy Nord.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie permalink
    November 6, 2010 1:58 am

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE those boots!! What are they?? Also NEED Dali book!!

  2. Sophie permalink
    November 6, 2010 1:59 am

    Isn’t this the place that was in Snider Plaza? I love it!

    • November 7, 2010 4:58 am

      Hi Sophie! Yeah, The Nest from Snider Plaza moved over to McKinney right by Forty-Five Ten. It’s a sweet location!

  3. November 6, 2010 2:04 am

    It’s great that so many small businesses are catching on to the power of local bloggers. What a great way to spread buzz! The store and the crowd were fantastic. It’s interesting to see that your 5 favorite picks were totally different from mine! PS: Love your blog theme!

    • November 11, 2010 6:36 pm

      My Nest picks are very childlike I think 🙂 What does that say about me?? Ha ha! Oh, and your blog theme is GENIUS! Love it! Can’t wait to see who the Missoni winner is 🙂

  4. November 6, 2010 2:13 am

    Why didn’t you bring me one of those swag bags!? I sure love these pictures. I have a lot to add to my Christmas list now;)

  5. November 6, 2010 2:15 am

    What a fun idea! Bloggers like to party too! Nice pictures!

  6. November 6, 2010 2:32 am

    Looks like a great place with so many interesting items! Love all of the rich colors that you captured. That candle is the definition of white hot drama! Want it! The monkey on the otherhand, looks like he just saw a ghost. Big eyed monkey!

  7. November 7, 2010 8:42 pm

    I want that coloring book for my plane ride to france 🙂

  8. Catherine permalink
    November 8, 2010 5:21 am

    I love those boots! I want a pair!!

  9. Heidi permalink
    November 8, 2010 11:49 pm

    I’m getting thos soda pop glasses for serving wine at my birthday party 🙂

  10. November 10, 2010 3:52 pm

    I wish we had met that evening….hopefully next time! I love this post….beautiful how you grouped all your favorite items and style shots!

    • November 11, 2010 6:31 pm

      Wow! I LOVE your blog!! And yes, I hope we definitely meet next time 🙂

  11. November 17, 2010 1:06 pm

    It’s a shame that we didn’t a chance to meet at the social

    http://www.chicmodernvintage.com

Leave a Reply

